7 7 HALE ROAD, Brampton, ON.
L6W 3J9, Canada.
(CA) +1(647)-477-8529
(USA) 786-456-5044
INFO@AVIATIONGSE.COM

company directory

Directors

C E O

Hamzah H.

HAMZAH@AVIATIONGSE.COM

Cell:(647)308-5497
Phone: (647)477-8529 ext:105
Fax: 1-844-440-4616

Vice President

Yassir H.

YASSIR@AVIATIONGSE.COM

Cell:(647)403-2786
Phone: (647)477-8529
Fax: 1-844-440-4616

Operations Manager

Aliyy H.

ALI@AVIATIONGSE.COM

Cell:(647)966-0856
Phone: (647)477-8529 ext. 107
Fax: 1-844-440-4616

International Trade

Salim H.

SALIM@AVIATIONGSE.COM

Cell:(647)77-62-16
Phone: (647)477-8529 ext. 102
Fax: 1-844-440-4616


Human Resources & Accounting

Human Resources & Compliance

Saira

HR@AVIATIONGSE.COM

Phone: (647)477-8529 ext:106
Fax: 1-844-440-4616

Accountant

Roxanne

ACCOUNTS@AVIATIONGSE.COM

Phone: (647)477-8529 ext:106
Fax: 1-844-440-4616



Sales & Customer Service

President of Global Sales

Hamzah H.

HAMZAH@AVIATIONGSE.COM

Phone: (647)477-8529
ext:105
Cell: (647)308-5497
Fax: 1-844-440-4616

CSR

Denise Forde

denise.forde@aviationgse.com

Phone: (647)477-8529
ext:104
Fax: 1-844-440-4616

CSR

Shantel James

shantel.james@aviationgse.com

Phone: (647)477-8529
ext:102
Fax: 1-844-440-4616

Marketing

Marketing

marketing@aviationgse.com

Phone: (647) 477-8529
ext:104
Fax: 1-844-440-4616