Thank You

Thank you for joining our email list. You are now subscribed.

77 Hale Road
Brampton, ON.
L6W 3J9, Canada.
(CA) +1(647)-477-8529
(USA) 786-456-5044
Sales@AVIATIONGSE.COM

company directory

Directors

C E O

Hamzah H.

HAMZAH@AVIATIONGSE.COM

Phone: (647)477-8529 ext:105
Cell:(647)308-5497
Fax: 1-844-440-4616

Vice President

Yassir H.

YASSIR@AVIATIONGSE.COM

Cell:(647)403-2786
Phone: (647)477-8529
Fax: 1-844-440-4616

General Manager

Aliyy H.

ALI@AVIATIONGSE.COM

Cell:(647)966-0856
Phone: (647)477-8529
Fax: 1-844-440-4616


Accounting

 

Accountant

Roxanne

accounts@aviationgse.com

Phone: (647)477-8529 ext:106
Fax: 1-844-440-4616

 

Operations

 

Operations Manager

Aliyy H.

operations@aviationgse.com

Phone: (647)477-8529 ext:107
Fax: 1-844-440-4616

 

Sales

 

President of Global Sales

Hamzah H.

HAMZAH@AVIATIONGSE.COM

Phone: (647)477-8529
ext:105
Cell: (647)308-5497
Fax: 1-844-440-4616

 

Customer Service

CSR

Shantel James

shantel.james@aviationgse.com

Phone: (647)477-8529
ext:102

CSR

Denise Forde

denise.forde@aviationgse.com

Phone: (647)477-8529
ext:104