Thank You

Thank you for contacting us. Your form has been successfully submitted and are working on your request ASAP. If you would like to contact us directly, please see the Company directory below.
Best Regards from the Aviation GSE team!
77 Hale Road
Brampton, Ontario, Canada
L6W3J9
(CA) +1(647)-477-8529
(USA) 786-456-5044
SALES@AVIATIONGSE.COM

company directory

Directors

C E O

Hamzah H.
hamzah@aviationgse.com

Phone: (647)477-8529 ext:105
Cell:(647)308-5497
Fax: 1-844-440-4616

Vice President

Yassir H.

yassir@aviationgse.com

Cell:(647)403-2786
Phone: (647)477-8529
Fax: 1-844-440-4616

General Manager

Aliyy H.

Ali@aviationgse.com

Cell:(647)966-0856
Phone: (647)477-8529
Fax: 1-844-440-4616

International Relations

Salim H

salim@aviationgse.com

Phone: (647)477-8529 ext:102

Executive Sales

President of Global Sales

Hamzah H.
hamzah@aviationgse.com

Phone: (647)477-8529
ext:105
Cell: (647)308-5497


Human Resources & Accounting


Human Resources

Saira H

hr@aviationgse.com

Phone: (647)477-8529
ext:106

Accounting Department

Nayana Costa

accounts@aviationgse.com

Phone: (647)477-8529
ext:106

Marketing Department


Marketing Lead

marketing@Aviationgse.com

Phone: (647)477-8529
ext:104